Tour


Sat Dec 22 2018
Time: 9:00pm
Bigg Daddy’s
807 Edelweiss Strasse
Helen, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-878-2739.
All Ages
Steve Bryson and Jimmy Chastain Duo.
Sat Jan 19 2019
Time: 8:00pm
Loganville American Legion
4635 Highway 78
Loganville, Ga
Venue phone: 770-466-4728.
18+
Sat Mar 23 2019
Time: 8:00pm
Loganville American Legion
4635 Highway 78
Loganville, Ga
Venue phone: 770-466-4728.
18+
Mon Apr 15 2019
Time: 6:30pm
The Wicked Pig
151 N Main Street
Clayton, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-782-4300.
All Ages
Outdoor Venue – Great Food and Beverages; Great Music with a beautiful view. Be Sure to Call Ahead for reservations.
Sat May 4 2019
Time: 6:30pm
The Wicked Pig
151 N Main Street
Clayton, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-782-4300.
18+
Sat May 11 2019
Time: 8:00pm
Loganville American Legion
4635 Highway 78
Loganville, Ga
Venue phone: 770-466-4728.
18+
Sat Jun 15 2019
Time: 6:30pm
The Wicked Pig
151 N Main Street
Clayton, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-782-4300.
All Ages
This is the perfect event to take Dad For Father’s Day. Best BBQ and Beverages – Music with a view. Call Ahead for a reservation with a view.
Sat Jul 13 2019
Time: 6:30pm
The Wicked Pig
151 N Main Street
Clayton, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-782-4300.
All Ages
An Outdoor, Family Friendly Event with a view. Call ahead for reservations – recommended. Best BBQ and Beverages. Country Music and Southern Rock Music at it’s best.
Sat Aug 10 2019
Time: 6:30pm
The Wicked Pig
151 N Main Street
Clayton, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-782-4300.
All Ages
Reservations Recommended for this outdoor event.
Sat Sep 14 2019
Time: 6:30pm
The Wicked Pig
151 N Main Street
Clayton, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-782-4300.
All Ages
Sat Oct 12 2019
Time: 6:30pm
The Wicked Pig
151 N Main Street
Clayton, Georgia
Venue phone: 706-782-4300.
All Ages

Subscribe: RSS | iCal